Board of Directors, Officers, and Staff

Linda Harting, President of the Middletown Historical Society

Board Members:
Brian Rickards
Anthony Johnson                                                                                             Dave Matsen
Louise Atwell
Barbara Wessel
Bob Biggs
Kathleen Kobus                                                                                               Alison K.Matsen, Chair of Accessions Committee

Christopher Collins, Collections and Museum Assistant
Juliann McNeila

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.